(205) 913-5587
(205) 913-5587
Best 1 Home Inspection
Best 1 Home Inspection 

Customer Testimonials: Opinions That Matter

With Best 1 Home Inspection, service comes first, last and always. If our customers are happy, we're happy.

Here's what our clients are saying:

Hi, Russell!  I wanted to say that you completed the most thorough inspection I have ever seen.  As a mortgage broker, I will continue to refer business to you!

We are in the house now and loving it, especially knowing that you saw every nook and cranny.  And just FYI--that WAS an underground sewage grinder outside. They have a septic/sewer combo out here. You were right!

A.W.  August 22, 2017

 

This is a major investment for me & hopefully the last home that I will live in during my lifetime. Your excellent knowledge and expertise was greatly appreciated! I can be at peace with my home, knowing that you inspected it and reviewed the followup repairs.

R.W.  August 13, 2017

We are very pleased with your services!

I wish I was buying another house somewhere else so we could use your services again, lol!

It is truly a blessing to find people like you who does honest work, friendly, and gets the job done right.

C.S.  February 21, 2017

 

Rating: 10

I found Mr Russell Poe via Inertnet I was very pleased with the work he made ,and with his very detailed explanations off all issues with the house . He was very professional at work , easy to interact , very polite person. He also to me was trustworthy and had customer oriented attitude. He spent almost 3hours with us explaining point by point every comment he made in the report. He generated very nicely written , clear to understand inspection report. I would recommend him without doubt to anybody who is looking for a good inspector.  B. Poplawski   October 30, 2016

 

Rating: 10
I have learnt a lot of details about home foundation and appliances purposes and their way of functioning as well as fixing in emergency. I highly recommend Russel to my friends.

Aug 27, 2016

 

Thanks for the quick service!  I appreciate your thoroughness and communication.  We have briefly looked over the report and had no troubles accessing it.  We have enjoyed working with you and will contact you when it's time for our next inspection.  I will also happily pass along your name to anyone I hear that is looking for an inspector.  Hope you get some rest!!

A.P  April 1, 2016  

 

Rating: 10
Thank you for all the extra effort!

Aug 29, 2015

Rating: 10
He was their a little early and that was good. This isn't a big house but still took 2 hrs. I think he did a good job. He looked and found things that I never would have. He went in the attic and in the crawl spare. Know place wasn't looked at. Like I sad he did a good job and I would recommend him to friends or use him again Terry.           Jul 9, 2015

Rating: 10
Russell was personal yet diligent during the inspection process. As first time homebuyers we felt overwhelmed with prospect of a money pit house! Russell was clear and made us feel confident about what repairs were needed and recommended. We love Russell and highly recommend him!                                                                               May 10, 2015

Rating: 10
Excellent thorough job.                                            February 21, 2015
                                 

Rating: 10
Great inspector! Very detailed. 

Jan 16, 2015

Rating: 10
Second property Mr. Poe has inspected for us. Once again, he did a thorough and professional job. We were impressed with his attention to detail, knowledge of all aspects of properties, and great organizational skills. Clear, direct and accurate reports are invaluable for an informed property purchase. We highly recommend Mr. Poe. Gary & Jane Foster .                                                                              Dec 2, 2014

Rating: 10
thanks for your thourogh inspection as always ..5 homes and counting!
is                                                               Nov 25, 2014 the kind of service you'll receive from Russell.  I have had experience with several hnspections and none Rating: 10
"I would absolutely recommend Russell. He was courteous, professional and thorough. It was a very detailed inspection, but he was pragmatic and focused on things that matter. He was happy to explain why certain findings mattered and whether they were immediate concerns or simply something to be aware of for long-term maintenance. I thought the resulting report was very thorough and well documented, formatted nicely and easy to understand."  M.S. May 4, 2012

Rating: 10
"Thank you for dong such a thorough job with our inspection. We appreciate your flexibility with scheduling and the speedy turnaround of the results!"  C.W.  Dec 10, 2010

 

Rating: 10
"He did a very thorough and professional job on our inspection." S.T. April 9, 2010

 

Rating: 10
"Russell was very professional and thorough with the inspection. He was also very timely."  B.W.  July 19, 2009

 

Rating: 10
"Even though this is my first inspection, I think he did a fantastic job. My husband and I had went to classes prior to this inspection dealing with what to look for during an inspection. He was more than willing to answer any questions, at anytime, that we had for him and was very thorough. Plain and simply, he did a five star performance and had a five star attitude. Thank you."  K.C. June 27, 2009

Questions?

Best 1 Home Inspection

State License # HI-1038

ASHI Certfied Home Inspector #252109

 

Phone: +1 (205) 913-5587

 

E-mail: Russell@best1homeinspection.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Best 1 Home Inspection

Call

E-mail